0

Emilee Wright

Area: World Dance Office: 259 RB Phone: (801) 422-4283 Email: emilee_wright@byu.edu

0

Tara Westbrook

Area: World Dance Office: 273K RB Phone: (801) 422-3104 Email: cutziepy@aol.com

0

Maria Tucker

Area: World Dance Office: 273K RB Phone: (801) 422-4283 Email: maria_tucker@byu.edu

0

Greg Tucker

Area: World Dance Office: 273J RB Phone: (801) 422-4283 Email: gregtucker@byu.edu

0

Chante Sinclair-Stutsnegger

Area: World Dance Office: 273K RB Phone: (801) 422-4283 Email: chante_sinclair@yahoo.com

0

Emily Kleinkopf

Area: World Dance Office: 259 RB Phone: (801) 422-4283 Email: emilykleinkopf@gmail.com

0

Jeanette Geslison

Area: World Dance Office: 290 RB Phone: (801) 422-5013 Email: geslison@gmail.com About: Jeanette E. Geslison graduated from Brigham Young University in 1991 with a degree in ballroom dance. She [...]

0

Vickie Austin

Area: World Dance Office: 259 RB Phone: (801) 422-4283 Email: vickie_austin@byu.edu

0

Amy Jex

Area: World Dance Office: 289 RB Phone: (801) 422-9446 Email: amyjex@byu.edu

0

Benjamin Sanders

Office: 2231 RB Phone: (801) 422-2110 Email: benjamin_sanders@byu.edu